0 Menu

Under Sultry Moons and Velvet Skies


Our brand new album, released 12th May 2014!

This album features 10 tracks, 76 minutes worth of music and comes in a beautiful glossy digipack complete with a 16-page inlay booklet!

Track Listing
01. The Rhinemaiden’s Song
02. Thistle’s Cairn
03. Obsidian
04. Dark Wings, Dark Words
05. Wolves
06. Made of Mist
07. The Wyvern Child
08. Escaping
09. Wandering Moon
10. She Brings the Winter